Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors List Statewise  – 2018   Amarnath Yatra 2018 Approved Doctors List Statewise has not come. Please keep checking this page .

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Chandigarh Chandigarh The following committee members will issue Compulsory Health Certifcate to the intending pilgrims Name of the doctor Official Designation Institute 1 Prof. S.S Lehi Professor, Deptt. of Medicine GMCH -32 Chd. 2 Prof. Varinder Saini Professor, Deptt. Of Pulmunary Medicine Medicine GMCH -32 Chd. 3 Dr. Bharti Goel […]

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Chhattisgarh List will be updated soon

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Daman & Diu & Dadra & Nagar Haveli   Dadarand NagarHaveli S.No Name of Doctor / Designation District Hospital Phone /Mobile 1 Dr.V.K.Das Medical Superintendent/ NodalOfficer Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil HospitalSilvassa,DNH 9904405701 2 Dr.Dipesh Patel Physician Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil HospitalSilvassa,DNH 8511976810 3 Dr.R.K.Jain General Surgeon Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil HospitalSilvassa,DNH 9712466009 4 Dr.Mehul Jagirdar General Surgeon Shri […]

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors List Delhi List of Government Hospitals of Delhi authorised to issue Compulsory Health Certificate S.No Hospital Nodal Officer District Phone / Mobile Number 1 Lal Bahadur Shastri Hospital, Khichri Pur, Delhi Dr. P.K Tiwari East 011-22774146, 9582773699 2 Swami Dayanand Hospital, Dilshad Garden, Delhi Dr. Sunil Gupta Shahdara 011-22582512 3 Dr. Hedgewar […]

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Goa

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Gujarat   Gujarat S.No Name of the Hospital Authorised Officer Phone no. Name of the District Hospitals 1 General Hospital, Amreli Chief District Medical Officer Cum Civil Surgeon 9099940740, 02792- 222587 2 General Hospital, Bharuch Chief District Medical Officer Cum Civil Surgeon 9426891971,02642- 241759 3 General Hospital, Godhara Chief District Medical […]

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Himachal Pradesh   Himachal Pradesh All SMOs of Civil Hospital/ Distt. Hospitals and Zonal Hospital of the State All BMOs in the State All Sr. Medical Supdts. Dr. RPGMC/ IGMC/ ZH Dharmshala, Mandi and DDU Hospital, Shimla  

Amarnath Yatra Approved Doctors Haryana list will be updated soon